Pauanui Pines

Guest Reviews and Awards for Pauanui Pines Motor Lodge

“Perfect”

Reviewed 8 April 2017

2017/04/08
This was exactly what we were looking for first class accommodation, excellent friendly service, beautiful location and difficult to leave. Our hosts Dave and Julie could not have been more welcoming. Absolutely recommended and hope we will return one day.

“Stayed 5 days... Bliss”

Reviewed 19 February 2017

2017/02/19
Rooms were lovely and clean as were all the outside areas. Julie and Dave were very kind and helped us with all our questions. Such a beautiful place to stay, close to shops, great views . good pool, tennis court and BBQ!

“Peaceful and Relaxing”

Reviewed 23 January 2017

2017/01/23
My husband and I started our New Zealand vacation at the beginning of January on the Coromandel Peninsula. We stayed at the Pauanui Pines Motor Lodge and loved it. Although Pauanui is not a large town, the lodge was right in the middle and accessible to everything. The owners were such nice people and offer free self-serve laundry and bicycles. We stayed in a spacious one bedroom suite with kitchenette and a little porch. It was the perfect place to spend a relaxing first few days after long flights from the U.S. We honestly felt so at home there that we didn't want to leave for our next destination! I would highly recommend this property and the town of Pauanui for anyone looking for peace and relaxation!

“Fantastic motel”

Reviewed 15 January 2017

2017/01/15
We stayed here for 3 nights over the New Year. The motel is exceptionally quiet, very clean, well looked after, with very good owners. It is a short walk to the nearby shops, and the beach is also within walking distance. We caught the ferry to Tairua one day which was lovely, and took a trip up to Hahei another day which is very close by. We highly recommend this motel to any travellers looking for accommodation in the area.

“Perfect”

Reviewed 16 December 2016

2016/12/16
Run by such friendly people. There is everything here you need, including spades for hot water beach. Kitchenette has 2 rings and a microwave so you can manage to cook a meal. Nicest place we have stayed so far. Just wish we were staying longer.

“Fabulous place to stay in Pauanui”

Reviewed 4 August 2016

2016/08/04
One of the best motels we have stayed in anywhere! Like private chalets, very quiet, well equipped and handily located a couple of minutes walk to local shops, restaurants and facilities. Guest laundry on site. Swimming pool, tennis court, guest BBQ, and free use of bicycles also available. Perfect hosts, very welcoming and extremely helpful.

“Lovely Family Holiday”

Reviewed 8 April 2016

2016/04/08
We stayed at the Pauanui Pines for a family wedding along with various other family members ranging from 90 to 4 years old. The accommodation was lovely and clean and the attention to detail from the owners with the welcome pack was greatly appreciated. We felt they went the extra mile in trying to make your stay enjoyable. Would definitely recommend there lodges.
Qualmark 4 Star Motel TripAdvisor Awards 100% Pure New Zealand Tourism Industry Aotearoa TheCoromandel.com
© 2017 - Terms - Privacy - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman